The 12 dimensions were created
When blue gold amethyst primal sound fields merged

Indigo is a 6th dimensional wave spectrum
Souls from there emit an indigo color in their aura

They hold light code spectrums which are transmitted to the 3D earth

Their genetic capacity in the DNA template
Is of a higher dimensional mind system

They are typically hypersensitive

The color indigo is deep purple or violet and blue
And sometimes with green

Higher frequencies activate DNA receptors
Our neurological plexus is then able to connect to higher intelligences

When we incarnate into this realm
We usually forget why we are here

We then fall victim to carrier waves with thought control programs
And elicit automaton behavior

Listen to your internal promptings
And you will be guided to where you need to be!